Bcoiner stole mye bitcoin

Hi, does anyone have experience with Bcoiner?I created a wallet at Bcoiner. I wanted to move the funds from bcoiner to breadwallet. The transaction was never confirmed. It is still shown as pending and 0 confirmed. It has been like this for 8 months. I thought it would go away and get accessible after a while. But it didn’t. I tried everything to release the funds and transfer it, with no success. I tried recovering the wallet, but it didn’t work either.Then I sent a ticket to Bcoiner, they told me to login to a similar site: classic.bcoiner. com The site was suspicious, but i had to hope it was legit to recover my bitcoin. This was a Phishing Website, and they stole my password and Bitcoin.Stay away from Bcoiner!Is my bitcoin lost forever? My Bitcoin was tranfered to this adress: 1HbiGH7gpsptPUCP8yD3Kz8hXgQyhXdRwe via /r/BitcoinBeginners http://ift.tt/2ibsmX1

Leave a comment